Skip to content

Windows Mobile, Here I Come

June 3, 2009

Yesterday the idea was spitballed to me at work that we need a safety/QC Audit program that has a few features that none of the one out there seemingly have as well as many of the features they do have.  For those who do not know me, I am currently a 1-man development shop.  On top of that, I’ve never coded for a mobile device.  On top of that I ‘ve not coded in C++ in some 6-7 years.  Needless to say, I am both excited and a bit intimidated due to the scope of the project.  I will likely be posting my journey with this application here too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

